Avalon Building and Blogging

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Yes, we’d like some A-1…with our STAKES!

Drove by the sales office today to drop off some paperwork, and casually swung by the lot to check in and see how she’s doing. (The joy/downfall of living only a mile away.) And to my great joy, WE HAVE STAKES! I wonder if they’ll dig soon…

Just how I like my steaks (stakes): pink.

Just how I like my steaks (stakes): pink.

IMG_0159

Marking the back of the house

Marking the back of the house

3 comments on “Yes, we’d like some A-1…with our STAKES!

  1. Melissa R
    March 28, 2013

    Cut off its horns and run it through a warm room.

  2. Christina
    March 29, 2013

    Yea! You have a great lot and and going to have a nice view out of all the rear windows.

    I know I was so excited to see those orange and blue-topped stakes and the “construction driveway”… To me, it was the first sign of progress!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 28, 2013 by in March 2013.
Our John Steinbeck build with Ryan Homes

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

A Venture to our Venice

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

OurBeautifulPalermo

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Oh God, My Wife Is German.

The Misadventures of an American Expat and His Wife in Germany

Our New Venice Home

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Our First Home - Lincolnshire, Ryan Homes

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

a Victoria Falls in Palmer Village

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Building our Ravenna

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

ehravenna.blogspot.com

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

To build or not to build - Our Shakespeare home (MD)

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

We sold our Florence...and moved to the country!

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Another Rome

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Building our Heavenly Highgrove

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Journey to Ravenna model with Ryan

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Decorist Chick

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Rome Sweet Home

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Fancy' in Up Our Florence

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Building Our Green Community Ryan Homes Misthaven

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

Savoy-r-ing The Moment... The Ryan Homes Experience

Can I really care this much about flooring and faucets? Apparently, I can.

